Wk5- Art Experience- Automatic Drawing

At first, I didn’t think there was a point in doing this project. After completing it however, I got the point. I chose to do this project with my little brother Abel. It was a little stilly at first, we kept laughing, so it took us a while to start. When we did start, it was a little tricky trying to get our hands to follow each other’s. Eventually, we got the hang of it and the rest of the drawing went by smoothly. I thought it was a fun way for me and brother to work together on something. I usually like being in control of things, and in this project, I had very little control. I didn’t think I would like how the project turned out, but I’m actually really happy with the results. This project helped me realize that art can be made in many different ways, and that there is so much freedom when it comes to creating art.

Leave a Reply

